Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Rachel can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Jessica C.
Jessica C.
Jul 15, 2017

Rachel has an amazing way with animals! I've watched her care for her dogs for years and she constantly amazes me with the amount of care and love she shows them. There's no one else I'd let care for my dog.

Rachel T.
Rachel T.

About Rachel

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dog Lover w/ Farm & Vet Experience

My current full-time job gives me Friday afternoons off, and what better way to spend that extra time than taking care of fur babies! I have experience working at a vet clinic (will provide references upon request), as well as a lifetime of experience raising and caring for my own pets. I grew up on a farm, so there's no such thing as a dog that's too big - there's just more to love! I also ...

What Rachel would like to know about your dog

All breeds, ages, sex, size - welcome! My only requirements are that your pets be spayed/neutered and up to date on vaccines and heart worm/intestinal worm preventatives.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Rachel's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Rachel's Pets

Xena

Mixed
7 years, 3 mo. old, 55 lbs.

Belka

Mixed
2 years, 9 mo. old, 35 lbs.

When Rachel watches your pet

We'll go on walks and play fetch and tug-a-war and even make trips to the dog park! I usually enjoy walks in parks or in nice neighborhoods where there's lots to see (and smell!). Whatever you're comfortable with your pet doing, we'll have fun doing!

In Rachel's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Rachel's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.