Rachel Stacey V.

Rossmoyne, Los Angeles
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Rachel Stacey can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:
Rover Now Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:
Rover Now Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:

Rachel Stacey's Photos

Reviews

2 Reviews
Brandon D.
Brandon D.
Nov 26, 2018

Rachel is the most responsible, caring, and intelligent animal care giver ever. She treats my dog (Rollo) extremely well. She was incredible with my dog, was professional, and I felt as though my beloved pet was in excellent and capable hands. She would let me know right away if anything was untoward or if all had gone well on the walk right away. Rachel has done an amazing job of giving care to my dog ...

Rachel Stacey V.
Ellya H.
Ellya H.
Nov 18, 2018

I trust that Rachel will do a very well with any type of dog and any specialty necessary. She follows rules and steps well and will give 120% of her best effort. I trust her with my dogs and she has given me no issues whatsoever. My dogs love her already!

Rachel Stacey V.

About Rachel Stacey

13
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

I live to love dogs!

Why hello there! I am Stacey and I am 26 years old. I just moved here from the Philippines and studying here to pursue my Civil Engineering career. I’m free on the weekdays and mornings for the weekends. I've been taking care of dogs for 13 years now since I had my first puppy and till my dog family grew. I took this job cause I miss my dogs back home. I miss their company ...

Additional Skills
Can provide daily exercise

About Rachel Stacey's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Rachel Stacey's Pets

Rollo

Maltese
3 years, 1 month old, 10 lbs.

When Rachel Stacey watches your pet

In Rachel Stacey's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Rachel Stacey's Service Area

Rachel Stacey's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.