Rachel S.

Rachel S.

South Tampa, Tampa, FL

Dog Boarding

$20
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$15
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Rachel can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Rachel can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

10
repeat clients
16 Reviews

Melissa C.
Melissa C.
June 11, 2017
Verified Stay

Rachel provided great care to my dog. She sent multiple pictures while we were away and provided update on what he was doing at different times of the day. We will definitely reach out to Rachel again.

Rachel S.
Rachel S.
Cheri S.
Cheri S.
June 10, 2017

I have known Rachel all her life and she is absolutely wonderful with pets. She loves all animals and is very careful, patient and understanding of their needs and behaviors. In my opinion she would make a wonderful petsitter.

Rachel S.
Rachel S.
Michelle B.
Michelle B.
June 3, 2017
Verified Stay

Rachel was an absolute life-saver when our planned dog sitter didn't work out just the night before we were to fly our for a week! Rachel was calm and agreed to let me bring Bernard over within an hour of contacting her. her girls made sure Bernard gots lots of love and Rachel even sent me some pictures while on vacation. I am so appreciative of the service she provided our family.

Rachel S.
Rachel S.

About Rachel

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Rachel's Doggie Daycare

I have had lots of animals all of my life. I rescued my dog Skeeter from the Humane Society when he was 3 months old, he is super friendly. I am also currently fostering a one year old poodle mix named Ami(she was once one of my rover pups that I have boarded a few times).I have doggy sat many of peoples animals without any issues. I do have many cats which I ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Rachel's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 6-12 Years Old
Rachel's Pets

Skeeter

Dalmatian, Labrador Retriever, and Mixed
3 years, 1 mo. old, 70 lbs.

Ami

Mixed and Poodle
1 year, 2 mo. old, 15 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.