Rachel S.

(7)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$38
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$28
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$14
30-minute check-ins
per visit
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Rachel can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:

Rachel's Photos

Rachel is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

1
repeat client
7 Reviews

Jerome B.
Jerome B.
Mar 25, 2019
Verified Stay

Rachel was super awesome dealing with my two little bratty cats.

Rachel S.
Karen B.
Karen B.
Feb 14, 2019
Verified Stay

Rachel took great care of my dog. No problems. I would definitely recommend Rachel!

Rachel S.
Blake M.
Blake M.
Jan 2, 2019

Rachel is one of the most responsible, trustworthy, and caring people I know. She’s always bringing her dog out to most occasions and she takes such good care of her. She has also babysat my dog and many others friend’s dogs and they are all happy dogs in her care.

Rachel S.

About Rachel

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

I love your pet like I love my own

Hi!
I’m a first time dog owner and have lived with dogs for the past five years. Ive has cats my whole life until now, even rabbits! I have a female White German Shepherd/Husky mix, but I have no animal bias (love them all!) and I want to make sure pups are loved while their parents are away.

Little else makes me happier than making sure doggies feel loved and valued as they ...

What Rachel would like to know about your dog

I don’t have any breed preferences, but if doggies have any ailments or conditions I need to know about, please share! I have a White German shepherd/Husky mix dog so my promise is to keep all of our loved ones protected.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Rachel's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Rachel's Pets

Yurei

Mixed, Siberian Husky, and White Shepherd Dog
1 year, 9 mo. old, 49 lbs.

When Rachel watches your pet

We will go on long, safe walks and play with toys.

In Rachel's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Rachel's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.