Rachel S.

Rachel S.

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Wendy S.
Wendy S.
Jul 13, 2016

Rachel is a very trustworthy person. She has been around animals her whole life and respects/loves them. She gets along great with all dogs and can be depended on for taking good care of them.

Rachel S.
Rachel S.

About Rachel

  • Wisconsin Humane Society Donor
  • Verified Background Check

I love dogs and cats

I have been around dogs all of my life. I don't have one personally but my family and friends do. I've watched my grandma's Maltese a few times. I can also watch cats because I have three cats at home. So I know their needs and so I can take care of them. I can also take care of small animals. I love all animals so I will do my very best taking care of ...

What Rachel would like to know about your dog

I would like to know their schedule so I can work with or around it. Is there anything to look out for with them.

When Rachel watches your pet

We will go on many walks and will have lots of play time. I have a car so I can take them for walks in the parks too.

Rachel's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.