Rachel S.

Rachel S.

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Michelle S.
Michelle S.
October 7, 2017

Rachel LOVES I have honestly never seen someone so devoted not only to her dog but also the dogs in her care. She works at a dog day care center and floods her facebook and snapchat feed with pictures of the dogs in her care. Even after being bitten by more than one dog, she doesn't blame the dog but, instead defends them and goes right back to loving and caring for them. She is ...

Rachel S.
Rachel S.

About Rachel

5
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Experienced dog handler!

My name is Rachel, I am a 20 year old animal biology student at the University of Cincinnati. I have worked in a doggy daycare for over two years and I have two dogs myself, a poodle shitzu and a husky! I am experienced with doing nail trims and baths as well as giving medication when necessary. I also have experience with shy and food aggressive dogs. I am more than happy to walk/run ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.