Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Rachel can host 1 dog per night.
Rachel can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:


repeat client
1 Review

Michael B.
Michael B.
Jul 15, 2017
Verified Stay

Zoar came back happy and tired. Rachel was very attentive and communicated everything we needed to know. Would highly recommend her and her experience!

Rachel R.
Rachel R.

About Rachel

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • K9JL Donor

Friendly neighborhood sitter <3

Hi! My name is Rachel, I'm 23 years old, I live in the Elmwood Village and I am a volunteer at Elmwood pet supplies where I help out with the adoptable cats (feeding them, cleaning up after them, ect.) I have a cat whose very friendly but also keeps to himself somewhere a dog can't bother him, I also have just one dog, she's a Chihuahua, she is fixed and she loves making friends with ...

What Rachel would like to know about your dog

Any breed is fine just let me know if they have special needs so I know how to care for them

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Rachel's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Rachel's Pets


1 year, 10 mo. old, 10 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.