Rachel R.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Rachel can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

6
repeat clients
22 Reviews

Suzanne M.
Suzanne M.
Jan 14, 2019
Verified Stay

Let me start by saying these two are absolutely amazing! By far the best experience we have had on rover.com. Luckily we have not had any bad experiences but this stay supersedes all others. I received lots of photos and videos which I truly loved. My sweet boy had a blast with her dogs...to the point I’m not sure he was ready to come home. LoL. You can tell they are animal ...

Rachel R.
Rachel R.
Brittany I.
Brittany I.
Jan 2, 2019
Verified Stay

Rachel and her family is wonderful. They watched my big boy, a Saint Bernard, and she sent me videos and photos every day. Her fur babies were great with my boy as well. 14/10 would total recommend.

Rachel R.
Rachel R.
Emily H.
Emily H.
Aug 19, 2018
Verified Stay

Rachel and Marion is flexible, there was no problem that we asked Rachel for Nikki to stay one more day.

Rachel R.
Rachel R.

About Rachel

30
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Caring & compassionate dog lovers!

Thank you for checking us out! I have had dogs my entire life and couldn't imagine life without them! My husband, Marion, and I have two, and they're definitely our "babies". We would treat your puppy the same as our loved ones!

We both have full-time jobs, but Marion works from home Thursday’s and Friday’s. I am able to work from home 1-2 days per week as well; however, they are usually not ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Rachel's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Rachel's Pets

Amari

PitBull Mix and Rat Terrier
4 years, 1 mo. old, 55 lbs.

Winston

American Staffordshire Terrier, Bulldog, and German Wirehaired Pointer
1 year, 3 mo. old, 65 lbs.

When Rachel watches your pet

In Rachel's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Rachel's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.