House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
6 Reviews

Joy P.
Joy P.
Dec 2, 2016
Verified Stay

I had previously posted a review after we had Rachel stay with our two "girls", but do not see it here, so will re-post it just in case it was posted incorrectly. We would highly recommend Rachel. She did a great job with our two little dogs. We would love to use her again if we can. She was professional and comforting and we appreciated her greatly.

Rachel Q.
Rachel Q.
Whitney W.
Whitney W.
May 10, 2016
Verified Stay

Rachel did a great job taking care of Maddie, especially with a last minute medication that our dog needed. Rachel was respectful of our home and updated us regularity. She responded quickly and was flexible. We will be having Rachel back!

Rachel Q.
Rachel Q.
Sarah M.
Sarah M.
May 2, 2016
Verified Stay

Rachel was a pleasure to work with and let us feel relaxed and confident that our dog was in great hands. She sent us several photos and at least one update everyday to let us know how much fun she and Roux were having. It was so nice to see while we were away, and I would absolutely recommend Rachel to others and will plan to use her services again!

Rachel Q.
Rachel Q.

About Rachel

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Young Professional & Dog Lover

Hi there! My name is Rachel and I would love to take care of your dog! I am from Austin, Texas originally and moved to Minnesota so I could attend college in Saint Paul. I have a demanding job in the nonprofit sector that I really love. Generally I work the traditional 9am - 5pm day in the office but I work late a couple days a week and sometimes have weekend obligations as well. Due ...

What Rachel would like to know about your dog

I love dogs of all shapes and sizes, and I am happy to take care of cats too!

Before I care for a dog I would like to know their daily routine so that I can make sure they are as comfortable as possible while you are away. I also want to know if they have any special toys or behavioral quirks I should be aware of, as well as any allergies.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.