Rachel P.

Rachel P.

House Sitting

Away
in your home

Drop-In Visits

Away
30-minute check-ins

Dog Walking

Away
30-minute walks
Response Rate
75%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Kristie P.
Kristie P.
Jul 9, 2018

Rachel is great with animals! She has a cat and dog and treats them like her babies. She is the first person we call in our family if we ever need a pet sitter. She use to work at a veterinarian office and was very passionate about her work. I would recommend her to anyone looking for help with their animals.

Rachel P.
Rachel P.
Jacob B.
Jacob B.
Jul 9, 2018

Rachel grew up around animals and has the softest heart for any animal. Together we have two cats and a dog that enjoy our love.

Rachel P.
Rachel P.

About Rachel

20
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Home full time

I am 20 years old and have worked at a vet for about 2 years and absolutely love it just moved to the area and my vet job was too far of a commute. I love animals of all sizes and love spending time with them! I have had dogs and cats around my entire life. I am available seven days a week and anytime during the day I have reliable transportation. I am fear ...

What Rachel would like to know about your dog

No breed preferences! I love anything from Mastiffs to Yorkies. I would like to know any previous medical issues that have come up and any food restrictions!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

When Rachel watches your pet

Rachel's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.