Rachel N.

Response Time: Under 12 hours

Services

House Sitting

Away
in your home

Drop-In Visits

Away
30-minute check-ins

Dog Walking

Away
30-minute walks
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Mark B.
Mark B.
Jul 26, 2017

Anyone that knows me knows that I'm very protective of my Dog, so going away on a trip always fills me with some anxiety, that's why I'm so Grateful for Rachel, there's no worries if Ella is going to be ok or alone.

Rachel is the Best. : )

Rachel N.
Rachel N.

About Rachel

8
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Wide open schedule - also love cats

I am an active 24 year old who has spent my whole childhood around all types of animals, including energy-filled German Shepherds. Now that I'm living in an apartment and unable to have a dog at this time, I miss interacting with dogs and experiencing the joy they bring on a daily basis. I am proud cat owner, and do not mind taking care of your cats as well. I just completing my second year ...

What Rachel would like to know about your dog

I would like to know before agreeing to sitting if your dog has any behavioral issues that may compromise my personal safety. I am

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

When Rachel watches your pet

I will gladly take your dog(s) on walks or runs, pet them, engage your dog(s) in play with any toys you may have, and brush them. Anything they enjoy I am interested in learning about and accommodating!

Rachel's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.