Rachel N.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Within a few hours

Services

Drop-In Visits

$18
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Rachel's Photos

Reviews

1 Review
Emily N.
Emily N.
Jun 20, 2018

I highly recommend Rachel. She has a very strong educational background and has worked with children for many years. In addition to being responsible with children, she has grown up with dogs and is a wonderful caretaker. She is trustworthy, punctual and will exceed your expectations. Not only does she have experience with her own two dogs, but she has dog sat for family and friends in the past. She will love and care for ...

Rachel N.

About Rachel

12
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Responsible and Caring Dog Lover :)

Hi! My name is Rachel and I am 22 years old and am currently pursuing a graduate degree. I have had a dog throughout most of my life and also currently have one 6 year old schnoodle! I love dogs very much and have had experience taking care of dogs all different breeds, sizes, and age. I am extremely passionate about dogs and will care for your dog like it is my own! If you ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

Rachel's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.