Rachel N.

Rachel N.

South Scottsdale, Scottsdale

House Sitting

$26
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Daniel N.
Daniel N.
Apr 12, 2018

I highly recommend Rachel for pet sitting, dog walking or anything your dog may need- she is so caring and amazing with pets of any kind!!

Rachel N.
Rachel N.

About Rachel

3
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Home full time and love dogs!

I am a senior in medical school and looking for some extra cash before residency starts. I am home full time until July and have experience with my 3 year old Border Collie and my 10 week old Australian Shepherd (who my husband can take care of while I am working). I have lots of experience with all types of retrievers, huskies and samoyeds as well! I am very active and love going for walks ...

What Rachel would like to know about your dog

Whether they have any toy, food or other type of aggression. I prefer dogs up to the size of a retriever, however I love all dogs. I am a small person so I can be difficult for me if a dog is stronger than me and not leash trained!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.