Rachel M.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Rachel can host 1 dog per night.
Rachel can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Rachel's Photos

Reviews

4 Reviews
Renee H.
Renee H.
Mar 23, 2019

Rachel is great with my dogs. They love her. She is also very good at training them on whatever they need. She has walked and watched my dogs many times for me. I trust her with any dog. My pets are like family to me and i put alot of faith in her.

Rachel M.
Sue W.
Sue W.
Mar 23, 2019

Rachel helped me obedience train my dog, she was so helpful! He looks forward to seeing her for his walk every week! I couldn't ask for a better dog walker!

Rachel M.
Arthur M.
Arthur M.
Mar 21, 2019

This lady is a dog wisperer for sure! I've known he for over 10+ years and she's always had a passion for dogs. She's a very friendly easy going person, who always loves spending time with animals. I feel that this job would be a great fit for her.

Rachel M.

About Rachel

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Your pet is our family too!

I offer a family oriented fun place for your pet. From daily walks, trips to the dog park, near the Fox River Trail and a trail by the East River, walking the trail in Baird's Creek, going swimming, training offered for dogs. Years of personal and professional experience with all kinds of animals! I can administer medications and feed animal as necessary. Extended knowledge of dog behavior and training. I can come to you or ...

What Rachel would like to know about your dog

Need copies of vaccinations, any medications, feeding instructions, and animals temperment.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Rachel's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Rachel's Pets

Ragnarok

Siberian Husky
10 months old, 40 lbs.

Magnus

Labrador Retriever
3 years, 2 mo. old, 80 lbs.

Booger

American Shorthair and Cat
9 years, 2 mo. old, 10 lbs.

When Rachel watches your pet

I offer walks on the Fox River Trail, a trail by the East River, walks around your neighborhood, Baird's Creek and trips to the dog park. We also have a large backyard in a quiet neighborhood, with all sorts of toys and activities, with the outs, dog houses, and more!

In Rachel's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Rachel's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.