Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Around an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Rachel can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Rachel can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews

Lorrie K.
Lorrie K.
Jul 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Rachel boarded my dog for 2 nights, I meet with her before to make sure it was a good fit for my dog. She has a nice clean home and 2 dogs of her own that got along well with my dog.

Rachel M.
Rachel M.
Thomas B.
Thomas B.
May 23, 2018

Rachel has done a fantastic job watching my dogs! She is very caring and extremely reliable! My dogs absolutely love her! They always seem sad when she leaves, but they are always so excited to see her!

Rachel M.
Rachel M.
Jane M.
Jane M.
May 22, 2018

I recommend Rachel as a dog walker/sitter. Rachel has 2 dogs of her own that she loves deeply. Rachel was raised on a farm and has been around animals her entire life. I'm sure Rachel would take care of your dog extremely well. Pleasant and responsible lady. You can count on her!!! I've been on dog walks with Rachel. I can attest to that!

Rachel M.
Rachel M.

About Rachel

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Your dog and I will have some fun!

I have a lot of pet-care experience having grown up on a farm and having pets of my own. I can also watch your cats too if they need to have some time spent with them! Both dogs and cats miss us when we are gone!

I connect with animals and enjoy playing with and taking care of them. When our pets are cooped up inside all day, they deserve a little "me-time" too! By ...

What Rachel would like to know about your dog

What is their energy level; how much exercise do they normally have; what commands do they know; do they get along with other dogs; can they have treats? Do they do well in a crate?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Rachel's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Rachel's Pets

Jasper

Border Collie and Labrador Retriever
4 years, 8 mo. old, 65 lbs.

Benny

Chihuahua and Pomeranian
1 year, 8 mo. old, 9 lbs.

When Rachel watches your pet

We will go on a walk around the neighborhood. We can play with some toys, or if you have some to provide, we can play with those instead!

In Rachel's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Rachel's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.