Rachel M.

Regal Manors, New Berlin, WI
Response Rate: 80%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$27
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Rachel can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Rachel can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Rachel's Photos

80%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

7
repeat clients
20 Reviews

Sheri M.
Sheri M.
Apr 29, 2019
Verified Stay

Rachel is a wonderful, caring and professional dog sitter. Our dog Lucy loved staying with Rachel on our recent family vacation. Rachel updated our family with many pictures of Lucy and her stay with Rachel. We are very pleased with how well Lucy was cared for on her doggie staycation. We would be very happy to book Rachel to watch Lucy on our next family vacation, thank you for treating Lucy like she was one ...

Rachel M.
Amy M.
Amy M.
Sep 23, 2018
Verified Stay

Rachael was great! She keep us updated with Wally’s stay and how he was doing. We will use her again!

Rachel M.
Pj L.
Pj L.
Aug 17, 2018
Verified Stay

My dogs were well cared for in a great environment
I would use Rachel again to dog sit for my 2 fur balls

Rachel M.

About Rachel

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Rachel's Dog Sitting

I have had dogs throughout my whole life, although I have none currently. I am 25 years old, a recent college graduate, pursuing my masters online and looking for extra income. I do have a 6 year old daughter so I ask that the dogs are child friendly. I live in a 3 bedroom 2 bathroom ranch style home with a decent size backyard. The main areas of the home are hard wood flooring with ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Rachel's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Rachel watches your pet

In Rachel's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Rachel's Neighborhood

Rachel's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.