Rachel M.

Regal Manors, New Berlin, WI
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Rachel can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Rachel can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
18 Reviews

Amy M.
Amy M.
Sep 23, 2018
Verified Stay

Rachael was great! She keep us updated with Wally’s stay and how he was doing. We will use her again!

Rachel M.
Rachel M.
Pj L.
Pj L.
Aug 17, 2018
Verified Stay

My dogs were well cared for in a great environment
I would use Rachel again to dog sit for my 2 fur balls

Rachel M.
Rachel M.
Heidi T.
Heidi T.
Jun 5, 2018
Verified Stay

The girls were happy and looked like they enjoyed themselves. Rachel was very nice and sweet with the dogs.

Rachel M.
Rachel M.

About Rachel

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Rachel's Dog Sitting

I have had dogs throughout my whole life, although I have none currently. I am 24 years old, a recent college graduate, pursuing my masters online and looking for extra income. I do have a 6 year old daughter that lives with me full time so I ask that the dogs are child friendly. I live in a 3 bedroom 2 bathroom ranch style home with a decent size backyard. The main areas of the ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Rachel's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Rachel watches your pet

In Rachel's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Rachel's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.