Rachel M.

Response Rate: 75%
Response Time: Within a few hours


House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


1 Review

Andy S.
Andy S.
Mar 7, 2018
Verified Stay

She was totally flexible my boy was very happy with his experience I would and will absolutely book again next time I'm working a double

Rachel M.
Rachel M.

About Rachel

years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Over a decade of experience!

I've run my own pet sitting and dog walking business in PA where I'm originally from. I also worked at a doggie day care in PA.

Animals are my passion and my life.

I only do pet sitting in your home not mine. So I can come over and do in home visits. Or I can stay over which is better for the pets because then they are never alone and neither is your house ...

What Rachel would like to know about your dog

I will work with any breeds. Any age. I can administer pills, but not shots.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

When Rachel watches your pet

I love to go on walks with dogs. Especially in the woods or by the water. I love to play with animals. Fetch with dogs or laser pointer with cats!

Rachel's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.