Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$28
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Rachel can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Rachel can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews

Kelley G.
Kelley G.
Oct 21, 2018
Verified Stay

Rachel was very professional and so wonderful with the dogs. She sent me many pictures and kept me informed how my dogs were going. Thank you for having great sitters!!!

Rachel M.
Rachel M.
Tiffany N.
Tiffany N.
Oct 11, 2018

Rachel did a wonderful job caring for my numerous animals. She assisted with the care of my golden doodle puppies as well as momma and our other sheltie mix. Often, I would come home and a new pup would know a new trick. She also helped with my cat and hedgehog. Her caring and compassionate nature towards animals surely show. Highly recommended

Rachel M.
Rachel M.
Tony G.
Tony G.
Aug 13, 2018

Did a great job taking care of Luna! She helped in training her to walk next to me and helped teached her how to sit! Would highly recommend !

Rachel M.
Rachel M.

About Rachel

20
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time- large fenced area!

I have had dogs all my life. I currently have one dog named Max, who is a standard Yorkshire terrier. He's six years old and neutered. Over the years, I have regularly taken care of my family’s pets. Most recently, I helped nurture a litter of Goldendoodles for a client. I am willing to work with your dog on basic obedience training such as sit, lay, leave it, drop it, take it, and stay ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

About Rachel's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Rachel's Pets

Max

Yorkshire Terrier
6 years, 3 mo. old, 16 lbs.

Loki

Poodle
4 months old, 12 lbs.

When Rachel watches your pet

In Rachel's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Rachel's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.