House Sitting

$29
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About RACHEL

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Caring dog lover

I have had 2 dogs as family pets in my home over the past 15 years or so, an Australian Shepherd mix and an Australian Cattle dog mix. The cattle dog we think has some pit bull in her. Unfortunately, the Aussie shepherd had throat cancer last year and had to be put down, but both dogs have lived long and happy lives. I have experience caring for my medium-size dogs including feeding, administering medicine ...

What RACHEL would like to know about your dog

I don't have any breed preferences, but I am a small person, so I don't think I could handle a very large dog. Small to medium dogs are my preference, 50 lbs at most

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

When RACHEL watches your pet

I am an active dog lover and love to take walks with dogs for fun and exercise. Depending on the location, it's nice to be able to find a park or other area with lots of grass my furry friend can enjoy and explore. If they have a favorite toy they like to play fetch with I'd love to bring it along to the park. I am available for home check-ins and walks only at this time as I don't have space for a dog.

RACHEL's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.