Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

House Sitting

$35
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Time
Within a few days

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Rachel can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Rachel can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Britta R.
Britta R.
Sep 10, 2016
Verified Stay

Murphy seems to have had fun with Rachel. She spent the day with her and her dog and they went to the beach. Rachel's dog had trouble adjusting to Murphy at first and scared her a bit, but after a while they seemed to have made fast friends. When we were leaving after dropping her off, Murphy was inadvertently let out of the yard and she came running (thankfully on the sidewalk) to us as ...

Rachel L.
Rachel L.
Jonathan  M.
Jonathan M.
Nov 22, 2015

My pup had a great experience at Rachel's, he had so much fun and came home tired. I will definitely be returning to Rachel's in the future.

Rachel L.
Rachel L.

About Rachel

6
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

I love all breeds:)

I have a house with a nice sized backyard that dogs will have access to all day as they please as well as a neighborhood to walk the dogs every 4 hours for potty breaks. We love to take trips to the dog park from time to time which is always exciting. Dogs are my favorite animals and you can be reassured knowing they will be in good hands while in my home. I have ...

What Rachel would like to know about your dog

I would love to know if your dog has:
Seperation anxiety
Allergies
Aggression
Special needs
Neutered or Spayed

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Rachel's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Rachel's Pets

Hercules

Australian Shepherd and Doberman Pinscher
3 years, 8 mo. old, 65 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.