Rachel L.

Rachel L.

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

House Sitting

$29
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$17
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Rachel can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
4 Reviews

Kenton N.
Kenton N.
Jul 22, 2018
Verified Stay

Rachel is extremely nice and communicative. She has watched our dogs multiple times now and I feel very safe leaving them in her hands. Excellent service.

Rachel L.
Rachel L.
Kenton N.
Kenton N.
May 6, 2018
Verified Stay

Rachel is extremely nice and made an effort to meet up and introduce herself to my dogs before the drop in visit. She sent me plenty of pictures so that I knew my pups were in great hands. I highly recommend her!!

Rachel L.
Rachel L.
John F.
John F.
Jan 25, 2018

She. Loves. Dogs! And she's very patient. She's watched my dogs plenty of times and she's had her own all of her life. You are making a wise choice choosing Rachel as your dog sitter!

Rachel L.
Rachel L.

About Rachel

16
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Huge fenced yard, I’ll run with dog

I’ve had dogs my entire life..and it’s true, dogs really are a humans best friend. I have experience with deaf and elderly dogs, those of which take more time and patience and I have that. I also have experience with dogs of every other age. I have a lot of energy and a playful personality which dogs seem to love. I am available every weekend and evenings for walks and drop ins ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Rachel's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Rachel's Pets

Dixie

14 years, 8 mo. old, 43 lbs.

Ginger

8 years, 8 mo. old, 50 lbs.

When Rachel watches your pet

We will go on walks and runs. Enjoy the big beautiful fenced yard I have. We can venture down to the dog park, if wanted. Lots of cuddles and love will be given to your furry friend so they don’t miss you as much. We will play catch and tug o war with the many toys I’d provide.

In Rachel's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Rachel's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.