Rachel L.

Rachel L.

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:

About Rachel

12
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Extreme animal lover

Part-time worker at local steakhouse, part-time college student. Only 18 years old but I dream of becoming a veterinarian. I cannot remember a time in which my family hasn’t had a dog. I’m a good girl that doesn’t drink, smoke, or engage in drugs. And many family members and friends have chosen me to care for dogs in their absence. I can confidently say that I am a big animal person and ...

What Rachel would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if their are certain areas the dog does not like being petted. Or if anything inpeticular makes them uncomfortable. Does your dog have panic attacks? Or if they have been abused in the past by a past owner and some things scare them. Or if they have any allergies

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

When Rachel watches your pet

Walks around the pets home to make them feel more comfortable, if they engage with toys then I’m more than happy to bring them along for some exercise!

Rachel's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.