Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Rachel can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
8 Reviews

Michelle T.
Michelle T.
Aug 6, 2018
Verified Stay

I have a great experience. Rachel was outstanding care of my furbaby Rocky. She really showed her patience and care for Rocky. She was very descriptive in her emails and text to me while I was away on a vacation. She also send me pictures of Rocky everyday. She has been the best pet sitter I’ve had. I would really like to keep using her as the pet sitter for my dog. Rocky really ...

Rachel K.
Rachel K.
Jacob I.
Jacob I.
Aug 2, 2018
Verified Stay

This was our first experience using Rover and we were so pleased!

Rachel (and her husband and her beautiful Great Dane named Bixby) watched our dog for 2 weeks while we were on a trip. Our dog has anxiety issues so we wanted to meet Rachel before so that our dog could get comfortable around her. Rachel was so accommodating! We actually got to meet up twice before our trip. Rachel even welcomed us to ...

Rachel K.
Rachel K.
Andrew L.
Andrew L.
Jul 2, 2018
Verified Stay

Rachel was great! I felt very comfortable leaving my dog Bailie with them, and their dog is a big sweetheart. I will definitely look to Rachel again in the future!

Rachel K.
Rachel K.

About Rachel

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home Full-Time,Doggy Cams and DogTV

Choose our family to watch your furbaby(s)!

My husband currently is a stay-at-home dog dad/student, so your dog will plenty of human contact and attention! Our home has central air conditioning, a fenced in yard, covered lanai, DogTV, and is extremely dog friendly. We also have numerous "doggy-cams" set up to supervise pets in all areas of the house 24/7!

We are the proud parents of a 4 year-old male (neutered) Great ...

What Rachel would like to know about your dog

Before your dog stays with us, please contact us to book a consultation! We prefer to meet owners and pups before visits in person to get to know you both better so that we can customize our care for your pup.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Rachel's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Rachel's Pets

Bixby

Great Dane
4 years, 5 mo. old, 140 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.