Dog Boarding

$24
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$24
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Rachel can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Rachel can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

17
repeat clients
32 Reviews

Melissa K.
Melissa K.
July 2, 2017
Verified Stay

Bear had a great time! She sent pictures every day of him having fun and playing. He was definitely worn out when we picked him up. A great alternative to kennels for sure. He got more play time and one on one attention. We'll be using Rachel's services again if she would like Bear to visit again!

Rachel H.
Rachel H.
Tamanya R.
Tamanya R.
June 7, 2017
Verified Stay

I felt very comfortable with leaving my fur baby with Rachel. She was very welcoming and you can tell she loves dogs :) Paws was happy while he was there. She sent me pictures of him playing with other dogs and her husband! It was great to have that while I was gone. It's hard to leave a member of your family but she was fantastic and answered all of my questions. I was able to ...

Rachel H.
Aww thank you! We loved having Paws stay with us & would welcome him back anytime!
Rachel H.
William T.
William T.
May 14, 2017
Verified Stay

Absolutely perfect! Took excellent care of my dog and he had a fantastic time at her house

Rachel H.
Rachel H.

About Rachel

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

COME OVER ROVER!

Hi! I'm a stay at home mom who loves dogs, and would be happy to include your dog in our pack while you're away!
Here's what to expect when your pups stay with us:
We have a large sunroom that we've devoted 100% to our dogs. The room is heated and cooled, so dogs are never left outside in the summer heat or cold winter temperatures. A dog door provides them with 24/7 access ...

About Rachel's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Rachel's Pets

Zeke

Border Collie
1 year, 8 mo. old, 50 lbs.

Chex

Australian Shepherd
2 years, 8 mo. old, 30 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.