(4)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$27
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Rachel can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Rachel can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Rachel's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

1
repeat client
4 Reviews

Dan P.
Dan P.
Sep 16, 2019
Verified Stay

Rachel was fantastic. She kept in constant communication, and shared plenty of pics! My little guy looked so happy, and came home with a smile on his face (right before plopping on his bed and going straight to sleep ?). Would definitely recommend.

Rachel G.
Lauren P.
Lauren P.
Aug 27, 2019
Verified Stay

Rachel is great!! I love how she kept me updated with what my dog was doing and pictures too! She's very responsible, my dog was super happy, and I will definitely be using her again!

Rachel G.
Mason W.
Mason W.
Jun 19, 2019

Rachel takes incredible care of her dog Juno as well as being a responsible person in general. Whenever I’m out of town she is the first person I go to requesting a dog sitter

Rachel G.

About Rachel

4
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Loving, active, & playful caregiver

The past four years I have been a frequent dog sitter for friends and family - overnight and day sits. I also trained and care for my own dog, while working and going to school! My dog is a very high-energy breed (Border-Aussie) so we are always going on walks, jogs, playing in the park, and coming up with games to play at home. I love getting dogs outside and burning all their crazy energy, ...

What Rachel would like to know about your dog

Favorite game/toy, if dog has tendency to chew on anything, how he/she does with other dogs

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Rachel's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Rachel's Pets

Juno

Australian Shepherd and Border Collie
2 years old, 45 lbs.

When Rachel watches your pet

There are tons of fields & parks located near my house where I love to take dogs to play and run around!

In Rachel's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Rachel's Neighborhood

Rachel's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.