Dog Boarding

$23
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Rachel can host 1 dog per night.
Rachel can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews

Tymica T.
Tymica T.
July 17, 2017
Verified Stay

If I could say one word about Rachel it would be AMAZING! She is very caring and my Zoi loved her! She sent me updates with accompanying photos of my baby. I would use her over and over again!

Rachel F.
Rachel F.
Angela M.
Angela M.
July 7, 2017

Rachel is a loving mom and wife, she is one of the most responsible people I know. She's loved dogs since she was very young and has always loved caring for her pets. You can depend on her to give your dog the attention and care that they need while they are away from their home. Rachel has watched and cared for my dog many times and I highly recommend her as an excellent dog ...

Rachel F.
Rachel F.
Zach F.
Zach F.
July 6, 2017

Rachel is an extremely caring and nutruring person! She has always been known to rescue dogs off the street and find them good homes! She is very responsible and reliable. I would trust her to handle my beloved pet anytime! She has taken great care of pets in the past and loved them well so I would trust her to take care of other people's dogs. Her home is very clean and neat and her ...

Rachel F.
Rachel F.

About Rachel

7
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Too much fun with Ferrell family

I love dogs! I have always had dogs but gave our family pet to a family member who needed her more for company. We have a big fenced in yard with access to the River Walk. We walk almost daily!!!! Our yard is very spacious with plenty of room to run around and explore. We have a covered back porch with a fan which is perfect for naps! Our neighborhood is very dog friendly so ...

What Rachel would like to know about your dog

Dog must sleep in a crate.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Rachel's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.