Rachel F.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$23
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Rachel can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Rachel can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Rachel's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Rachel is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

22
repeat clients
46 Reviews

Laura N.
Laura N.
May 27, 2019
Verified Stay

I have left my dog several times with Rover sitters and have never been disappointed. I think he had a good time with Rachel because there was other dogs and children for him to interact with. My dog is a rescue who still has some separation issues, but he seemed to do well and went to Rachel before getting into the car to go home. That was a first! Normally he runs to the car ...

Rachel F.
Sandy K.
Sandy K.
May 13, 2019
Verified Stay

Our Pasha was well taken care for, she was very happy with Rachel. I would bring Pasha again to Rachel.

Rachel F.
Michelle M.
Michelle M.
Apr 29, 2019
Verified Stay

Rachel was fantastic with my little min pin! He came home happy and relaxed. Will definitely be returning for more day care and boarding in the future.

Rachel F.

About Rachel

11
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Friendly Certified Dog Trainer

Hi, I'm Rachel! I am a stay at home mom. I have two kids ages 9 and 2.

I have 10+ years experience working professionally with dogs. I especially love senior and special needs dogs.

We are near HWY 26 and Nike headquarters. We have a large fenced yard and enjoy taking a lot walks. We like to set up a kiddy pool in warm weather. We also have a nice indoor space where the ...

What Rachel would like to know about your dog

Please be sure that your dog is up to date on vaccines and flea preventive before staying with me.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Rachel's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
Children 0-5 Years Old
Rachel's Pets

Dito

Chihuahua
13 years, 5 mo. old, 5 lbs.

When Rachel watches your pet

We have a large fenced yard and lots of toys. In the summer we set up a wading pool.

In Rachel's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Rachel's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.