Rachel F.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$27
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Rachel can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Rachel can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Rachel's Photos

90%
of clients received photo updates
Rachel is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

3
repeat clients
10 Reviews

Teresa T.
Teresa T.
Sep 30, 2019
Verified Stay

Rachel is the best! our 4 yo lab mix LOVES going to Rachel's. He is well cared for, has an extremely large yard to explore and feels completely ar home there with her and her family. We really appreciate that we dont have to worry about Cody at all when we are away.

Rachel F.
Maryann U.
Maryann U.
Aug 6, 2019

We’ve used basically every source of pet sitting possible, except an actual kennel facility (personal choice). We’ve used neighbors, a few here on rover, vet techs, etc. RACHEL IS BY FAR THE BEST WE HAVE EVER USED. I don’t think my dogs wanted to come home. In fact, trying to get them in the car they ran off on me and despite me going home and waiting for the call that someone found them... she ...

Rachel F.
Erika M.
Erika M.
Jul 6, 2019
Verified Stay

Rachel was awesome! After an unexpected and quick relocation Missouri, we did not know anyone and we had a long paid for trip to Mexico coming up quick. I met up with Rachel with our 3 pooches at her home and the dogs never wanted to leave! She took excellent care of our fur kids for almost 2 weeks we were gone. I don’t think the dogs wanted to leave! We will definitely use her ...

Rachel F.

About Rachel

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

fenced in yard

I will treat your furry best friend like my own and keep them happy and relaxed. I love dogs
and I will make sure they have a very good time while you’re away. I will make their visit as stress-free as possible. I am a stay-at-home Mom in the summer and I only work 5 hours a day from 10:50 to 3:10 from August to may. I have experience with dogs that take medicine and ...

What Rachel would like to know about your dog

I want to make sure the dogs will be great with kids mine are 5 and 7 and i want to make sure they are good with cats since i do have one cat. I am fine with any breed of dog.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Rachel's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has No Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 6-12 Years Old

When Rachel watches your pet

we will walk 2 times a day morning and afternoon around the neighborhood and we will play in the backyard since i have it fenced in.

In Rachel's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Rachel's Neighborhood

Rachel's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.