Rachel F.

Rachel F.

Cordova-Appling, Cordova, TN

Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Rachel can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Rachel can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:


10 Reviews

Rachel B.
Rachel B.
January 20, 2018
Verified Stay

Where do I start? Rachel not only is very professional in the way she handles her schedule, but she is very accommodating. She makes sure all dogs get along which is very professional and shows great judgement on her part. Most sitters don’t do that. She is so sweet and down to earth and her 2 pups are sweet too. Rachel took such good care of my baby Flash and when I went to ...

Rachel F.
Rachel F.
Liz G.
Liz G.
January 18, 2018
Verified Stay

Racheal is amazing!!!!! It was so nice knowing my two pups were being taken care of so well!!!! Thank you girl, shadow and gabby have a great second home!!! ❤️?❤️?❤️?❤️

Rachel F.
Rachel F.
Kristen S.
Kristen S.
November 28, 2017
Verified Stay

Rachel is fantastic! Our dogs loved staying with her while we went for a mini vacation. Rachel sent us pictures and updates, which really helped ease our nerves since we never leave them. Happy to have Rachel to look after our pups if we ever need her!

Rachel F.
Rachel F.

About Rachel

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Around the clock love and care!

I am new to the Memphis area as my husband was recently stationed here in the navy! Before we moved I fostered and cared for multiple dogs for military families, walked neighbors dogs and house sat for families out of town! I am a huge animal lover of all kinds. I have experience with all breeds and also multiple pets with health concerns such as epilepsy and diabetes ( I am experienced with giving insulin shots ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Rachel's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Rachel's Pets


11 years, 9 mo. old, 45 lbs.

Buddy boy

Labrador Retriever
10 months old, 70 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.