House Sitting

$60
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$50
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Rachel can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
7 Reviews

Sharon H.
Sharon H.
Sep 21, 2018
Verified Stay

Rachel was always on time, took great care of my 2 labrador grand-dogs & kept me informed of each visit.

Rachel D.
Rachel D.
Corbin H.
Corbin H.
Sep 6, 2018
Verified Stay

Huge help!

Rachel D.
Rachel D.
Shahn D.
Shahn D.
Sep 2, 2018

Rachel has always been an animal lover. Her everyday decisions and lifestyle revolves around her love for all animals. She is caring and compassionate. She is an excellent dog and cat sitter, and watches and cares for mine constantly. If I am stuck at the office, all I have to do is contact her and she comes by and takes care of my dog and 3 cats. She is happiest when she is helping and ...

Rachel D.
Rachel D.

About Rachel

9
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Dogs are my greatest passion

Pets are not just animals, but an extension of our families. I will treat your pup like my best friend because that’s what they are after all. I have been caring for dogs for over 9 years and they make my love of life even more so because of them. I will treat your fur baby as my own and guarantee the best care possible. It would be my honor to care for your ...

What Rachel would like to know about your dog

I love all breeds and have no restrictions. If your pooch gets a little grumpy and nips I would like to know ahead of time to be sure and use caution.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Rachel's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Rachel's Pets

Lee

Blackmouth Cur
8 years, 11 mo. old, 63 lbs.

Cali

Golden Retriever
5 years, 3 mo. old, 90 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.