Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Rachel can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
4 Reviews

Kym T.
Kym T.
Feb 14, 2017

It was my first time ever leaving my dogs with someone other than my parents. I was nervous but after dropping my dogs off at Rachel's she put my mind at ease, sent me daily updates with adorable pictures of my fur babies and I had no doubt in my mind that they were in good hands. Rachel is definitely on the top of my list when my parents can't watch them and she should ...

Rachel D.
Rachel D.
Natasha C.
Natasha C.
Aug 16, 2016

Rachel is very dependable and reliable. She has watched my rambunctious dog Lucy, on several occasions. I always enjoy my vacations and have peace of mind when Rachael watches my dog. I know without a doubt that Lucy is in a safe and loving environment... And she looks forward to visiting Rachel every time! Rachel is great with dogs and great with people… I highly recommend her!

Rachel D.
Rachel D.
Jenny J.
Jenny J.
Aug 16, 2016

Rachel loved my babies and they loved her! She is very caring and responsible. While I was away she sent me photos and messages too. I highly recommend her.

Rachel D.
Rachel D.

About Rachel

25
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dog Cuddler Available!

I cannot recall a time in my life when I have not owned and loved a fur child. I have had my cat for 17 years. I also have a 7yo kiddo who loves to help me take care of our charges. He is practicing for his own pup one day! Until we are ready to get our own dog, I will be happy with caring for yours!
I dog-sit frequently for friends, neighbors, and ...

What Rachel would like to know about your dog

As long as your dog has a good temperament and can handle one pretty calm kid, I don't shy away from any particular breed or size.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Rachel's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has No Dogs
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 6-12 Years Old

When Rachel watches your pet

I live directly across from a great park! Evenings and weekends you will find us there playing in the grass or walking the trails.

In Rachel's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Rachel's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.