Services

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Rachel & Chris can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Rachel & Chris' Photos

Reviews

1 Review
Ayn F.
Ayn F.
Jun 16, 2019

I have trusted Rachel to care for our pet cat, Edith, during our vacations several times. I’ve been so pleased with her great communication, obvious love of animals, and the special care she takes when she’s at our house. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend her to anyone in need of help with their pet.

Rachel & Chris M.

About Rachel & Chris

4
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Giant Backyard for Fresh Air & Play

We are a work from home family and would love to welcome you to share our outside space with your four legged friend while you're away or at work. Our French Bulldog has yet to meet a dog he doesn't like. He loves to be outdoors sunbathing, but is missing some buddies to play with! We have an over-sized lot with plenty of grass, a wood deck, concrete, gravel, and woodchips... perfect for playing, lounging, ...

What Rachel & Chris would like to know about your dog

We welcome all socialized dogs. Our pup is friendly to all breeds and yours must be too. Your doggie will be sharing space with my toddler as well, so best for all if they have been exposed and are well behaved with kids.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration

About Rachel & Chris's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Rachel & Chris's Pets

Mumble

French Bulldog
5 years, 5 months old, 35 lbs.

When Rachel & Chris watches your pet

Your doggie will enjoy ample outside time in my fully fenced backyard. Lots of sunshine and plenty of shaded areas to relax and play. Beds and constant water will be supplied. Doggos are welcome inside when it's wet or gets too warm/cold outside. I have a friendly French Bulldog who can't wait to play (and snooze) with your furry pal!

In Rachel & Chris's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Rachel & Chris's Neighborhood

Rachel & Chris's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.