Rachel C.

Rachel C.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Rachel can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Rachel can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Rachel

18
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

You're dog will have fun with me!

I do not have any proffessional experince with dogs beside growing up with a dog in the family. I have my own little guy who means the world to me. Dogs have been around me and my family as long as I can remeber so I am confident we'll do fine. I love an entergetic dog who I can play around with or a dog who I can cuddle with! Doesn't matter to me! Believe ...

What Rachel would like to know about your dog

I would love to know of any special needs your dog has that might require me to pay extra attention too.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Rachel's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Rachel's Pets

Taco

Chihuahua, Mixed, and Rat Terrier
3 years, 7 mo. old, 15 lbs.

Daisey

Mixed and Papillon
1 year, 7 mo. old, 8 lbs.

When Rachel watches your pet

I live in Coraville and the park is my backyard. I often take my own dogs out back to run around. The neighborhood is small as well and I can take them on walks around the block. I have a space set aside in my room for smaller dogs and bigger dogs are more then welome to snuggle on my bed. There are three crates in my house. Two for small dogs and one for a dog up to 100 pounds that I can use if you would like. I have a variety of dog beds, all kinds of toys, and treats I can share. Whenever my dogs go outside they go out an a leash so they aren't able to escape but I can go out with them myself if you would like! I'm sure they will be great with me.

In Rachel's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Rachel's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.