Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
70%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Rachel can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5
repeat clients
10 Reviews

Brittany G.
Brittany G.
Aug 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Rachel was very flexible wth drop off and pick up time. She sent frequent picture and video updates. Our dog came back tired and happy!

Rachel C.
Rachel C.
Dawn G.
Dawn G.
Jan 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Sasha and Lucy had the best time ever with Rachel. They got fun play time, and were very happy / excited that there was a kitty somewhere in the house (they are infatuated with cats, and lived with some at our house). She sent a cute picture of them -- they were clearly having a great time. They were happy and normal when i picked them up, and took sound naps that evening. Thanks for all the ...

Rachel C.
Rachel C.
Alex L.
Alex L.
Jan 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Rachel is one of nicest and most genuine people we have met in a long time. Our pet picked up on her ♥️ Right away and when we came back to pick up our pup looked like he didn’t want to leave LOL!
She has an amazing setup for caring for your Pets.
Great yard and great neighborhood and parks for walking. Her schedule allows REALLY AWESOME time spent with your pet.
We highly recommend ...

Rachel C.
Rachel C.

About Rachel

7
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Home part-time w/large yard

Hi my name is Rachel and I am a recent graduate from Georgetown University with my Masters in Physiology. I am currently at home every day while studying for the MCAT, which gives me ample time to supervise and take care of your pup all day! I also provide dog services through the WAG! app, which I am more established on, please feel free to read some of the reviews I have received from previous ...

What Rachel would like to know about your dog

I love all dog breeds, shapes, and sizes!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Rachel's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has No Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present

When Rachel watches your pet

I love to play fetch with the dogs I am boarding in my backyard and take them for walks around my neighborhood.

In Rachel's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Rachel's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.