Rachel B.

Response Rate: 62%
Response Time: Around an hour


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Rachel can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Rachel can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Rachel's Photos


5 Reviews

Randi T.
Randi T.
Nov 24, 2018
Verified Stay

Rachel was wonderful to our dogs. She and her husband treated our dogs like they were their own. They live on a big property with lots of space for the dogs to play. She shares regular updates of the dogs as promised. I would definitely use her service again.

Rachel B.
Kelly F.
Kelly F.
Nov 9, 2018

Rachel is a total pup person! She loves them and they love her!! She is great with all of our pups. Our pups love that she gets on their level to play and interact. You can def feel comfortable having Rachel care for your loved fur babies.

Rachel B.
Laurie K.
Laurie K.
Nov 15, 2016

Rachel has been my go-to dog sitter for 5 years now, and I wouldn't have it any other way. She has always been reliable and takes great care of my dog. Most importantly, Rachel loves my girl and spends lots of time playing with her and snuggling with her while I'm away. Because of the level of confidence I have in Rachel, I am able to relax and enjoy my trips out of town without ...

Rachel B.

About Rachel

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Loves Animals and the Outdoors!

I'm a dog mom to a 10 year old Black Lab Saint Bernard Mix and a 6 year old Shar Pei. We typically spend most of our time together either outside playing fetch or snuggled on the couch!
Growing up — I have always had dogs or cats in my life. At a young age I knew that I wanted to work with animal.
I started working hands on with animals at the age of ...

What Rachel would like to know about your dog

Is your pet potty trained? Is your pet friendly with other pets? Any allergies that I should be aware of? Any special details that I need to be aware of?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Rachel's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Rachel's Pets


Labrador Retriever and St. Bernard
10 years, 10 months old, 75 lbs.


Shar Pei
6 years, 10 months old, 45 lbs.

When Rachel watches your pet

We will go on walks around the neighborhood and if ok'ed by owner. We will go to the dog park.

In Rachel's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Rachel's Neighborhood

Rachel's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.