Rachel B.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$55
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Rachel can host up to 10 dogs per night.
Rachel can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Rachel's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Rachel is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

43
repeat clients
76 Reviews

Tammy V.
Tammy V.
Nov 17, 2017
Verified Stay

I highly recommend Rachel and Shaun. This was the second time they kept Moose. He came back a happy boy as always. We are already booked for April!!! ?

Rachel B.
Ashlyn B.
Ashlyn B.
Nov 1, 2017
Verified Stay

Rachel has been such a gift to us. She’s been flexible, easy to work with, and has been faithful to send us an update every day! So far we’ve had her check on our pets in our home and we’ve had our dog stay with her in her home and both have been wonderful experiences. Would definitely recommend.

Rachel B.
Andrew L.
Andrew L.
Oct 23, 2017
Verified Stay

We just wanted to thank Rachel for the giant amount of TLC given to Milo while we were away for an extended amount of time. This was the longest we have ever been away from our boy, and although a little nervous at first, all of the updates and pictures let us know that Milo was in great hands! It was great to see he was being taken such good care of while we were ...

Rachel B.

About Rachel

20
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • IAABC Member
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

King Kaiser Boarding & Training

WE MOVED!
I know, I know, this is a big change for all of us, but I promise this change is a GOOD one! We are now located near downtown Lombard, and for all of our preexisting clients, we will be offering pickups and drop-offs for half price (only $10!) each way. As always, contact us for any questions, needs, or clarifications!

Absolute animal lovers here! My name is Rachel and I've been watching all ...

What Rachel would like to know about your dog

Because we truly love ALL dogs, ALL breeds are accepted.
No discrimination here!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Rachel's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Rachel watches your pet

In Rachel's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Rachel's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.