Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Rachel can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4
repeat clients
9 Reviews

Lois B.
Lois B.
Aug 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Great sitter took good care of my dog the only thing is I just wanted more pictures because my dog is blind and I was a little worried.other then that she was great

Rachel B.
Rachel B.
James B.
James B.
Jun 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Rachel was great with Ryker! Very flexible with drop and pickup times. Was able to extend my stay by two days. Her dog also was a great playmate. Pictures and videos where sent everyday. I will be booking with her again!

Rachel B.
Rachel B.
Vanessa C.
Vanessa C.
Jun 10, 2018
Verified Stay

Rachel was great! Macho loved her and pup. She sent pictures of the dogs playing and he came home very happy. I will definitely hope to use Rachel again.

Rachel B.
Rachel B.

About Rachel

2
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Fenced yard & I'll run w/ your dog!

I've had dogs for my entire life! Growing up I was the kid in my family that would give our dogs extra attention. After I moved out on my own, I told my parents I would wait 6 months before I adopted a dog. It ended up taking 6 weeks before I adopted one.

Adopting Gerty has taught me how to manage dogs with behavioral issues, as she had very bad separation anxiety at first ...

What Rachel would like to know about your dog

Your dog must be good with other dogs and up to date on all of their shots. I have a 30 lb mixed breed and she loves everyone. I would like our dogs to meet beforehand.

Part of my fence isn't as tall, so if you are afraid of your dog being able to climb or jump over, please let me know beforehand. I can also show the fence to you during our meet-and-greet.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Rachel's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Rachel's Pets

Gerty

Beagle, Chow Chow, Cocker Spaniel, German Shorthaired Pointer, Golden Retriever, Labrador Retriever, Mixed, and Smooth Collie
4 years, 5 mo. old, 30 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.