Rachel & Andrew J.

(1)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$15
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$15
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Rachel & Andrew can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Rachel & Andrew can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Rachel & Andrew's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Rachel & Andrew is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

2
repeat clients
1 Review

Shawnese H.
Shawnese H.
Apr 21, 2019
Verified Stay

Rachel and Andrew are AWESOME! I'm so happy to have found London's new home away from home. He will definitely be back ?

Rachel & Andrew J.

About Rachel & Andrew

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home all day

Hi, my name is Rachel and I am home all day and have a 9 year old border terrier mix at home. I am new to Rover but I have had dogs most of my life and had cats, goats, sheep, cow, horse, ducks, geese, and chickens growing up in the country. I would love to snuggle your pet. I have a fenced in patio and my husband, Andrew, walks our dog, Rex, twice per ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Rachel & Andrew's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Rachel & Andrew's Pets

Rex

Border Terrier
10 years, 1 mo. old, 29 lbs.

When Rachel & Andrew watches your pet

In Rachel & Andrew's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Rachel & Andrew's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.