Rachael W.

Rachael W.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Rachael can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Sherry W.
Sherry W.
Mar 8, 2018

Rachael is a dog lover and has been most of her life. She has cared for her own animals, from ferrets to dogs to feral kittens! She has trained her own pets to the leash and cares about the animals in her care. You will never have to worry about your pet if Rachael is put in charge!

Rachael W.
Rachael W.

About Rachael

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I’ll run with your dog!

I’ve been around dogs my whole life (20 years) and absolutely love them! I’ve had mostly Large dogs throughout my life, but have cared for and loved all sizes. I’m in college so I have flexible hours throughout the day and have breaks between classes for doggy potty breaks and exercising. When I was back home, I trained 2 of my own personal dogs when they were puppies. I taught them how ...

What Rachael would like to know about your dog

I would like to know the dog’s temperament, if they bark a lot, have a tendency to growl, not good with new people or other animals, special eating habits, car riding ability (car sickness).

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Rachael's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Rachael's Pets

Colt

Alaskan Husky and Great Pyrenees
1 year, 7 mo. old, 50 lbs.

When Rachael watches your pet

We will go on walk/runs around the UCA campus. We will also go and visit the lovely dog park we have here in Conway, and we will have lots of play time through the day and at night.

In Rachael's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Rachael's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.