Rachael W.

(2)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Rachael can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Vahideh K.
Vahideh K.
Aug 14, 2018
Verified Stay

She has been excellent in providing care for my little dog sumo. I totally recommend her for anyone needing a dog sitter. She is patient, kind and caring. Thanks so much for all you help :)

Rachael W.
Rachael W.
Elisa S.
Elisa S.
Nov 26, 2017
Verified Stay

Rachel and her mom were kind with Lucy. They took her out for plenty of walks and she also got to play with their dog (Max). She seemed to have had an exciting time because she slept a lot after coming back home!

Rachael W.
Rachael W.

About Rachael

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home away from home

Hey, my names Rachael and I'm a student at Humber College. I adore dogs and I am currently at home with mine, Maxi. Rest assure I will treat and care for yours as if they were my own. I've had a dog all my life and there is nothing better then being a pet owner. A dog and there owner is inseparable, nothing can break that bond but as long as they need a home ...

What Rachael would like to know about your dog

Is he/she potty trained?

Additional Skills
Can provide daily exercise

About Rachael's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Rachael's Pets

Maxi

West Highland White Terrier
5 years, 4 mo. old, 20 lbs.

When Rachael watches your pet

Go on walks around the neighborhood, even the park.

In Rachael's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Rachael's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.