rachael s.

rachael s.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
rachael can host 1 dog per night.
rachael can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
3 Reviews

Leeann S.
Leeann S.
July 27, 2017
Verified Stay

I have never been away from Foxy more than 6 hours at a time, so when it came to vacation time I was very worried and stressed about finding someone. I found Rover online and while looking at everyone, came across Rachel. She communicated with me before she met Foxy which made me feel comfortable. When Foxy was in her care, she texted me and sent pics. Even on the day of return, she understood ...

rachael s.
rachael s.
John C.
John C.
July 4, 2017
Verified Stay

Great experience! Will book again! Thanks for watching Dewey!

rachael s.
rachael s.
Christine D.
Christine D.
June 16, 2017
Verified Stay

Rachael and her family were wonderful with Toby! I could tell from the pictures she sent that Toby was having a blast and was well taken care of! Many thanks to Rachael! Look forward to requesting her again! :)

rachael s.
rachael s.

About rachael

1
year of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Love them like they're our own

Stay at home mom with two daughters who would love to help out and have some fun with some new dog friends. We are in a wonderful neighborhood with lots of public walking space, including a creek and lake. Your dog will have plenty of attention and will be well treated like family!

Our black lab/aussie mix is an outdoor/indoor dog and very calm. Will put her inside or outside depending on your ...

Additional Skills
Can provide daily exercise

About rachael's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
rachael's Pets

Biko

Labrador Retriever
5 years, 1 mo. old, 60 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.