Rachael O.

Northwest Colorado Springs, Colorado Springs
Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$33
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Rachael can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Rachael can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

15
repeat clients
28 Reviews

Richard D.
Richard D.
Feb 11, 2019
Verified Stay

big back yard and she sent pics would use her again

Rachael O.
Rachael O.
Julie C.
Julie C.
Feb 5, 2019
Verified Stay

Rachael was wonderful with Cleo & Brutus. She sent me a picture of them snuggled up on her couch. I could tell she would take good care of them when we met.

Rachael O.
Rachael O.
Skye M.
Skye M.
Feb 2, 2019
Verified Stay

My 95 lb 9 month old puppy can be a handful to say the least. I am so so grateful to Rachael for keeping an eye on him for the day and handling him so well! It was obvious Tank had a blast he slept the most soundly I’ve seen in weeks! Thank you again!! ❤️

Rachael O.
Rachael O.

About Rachael

30
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Home full time - large fenced yard

Hello, my name is Rachael. I am a stay at home mom with 3 teenagers. We are all dog lovers. I have had dogs for most of my life. I have lots of experience with caring for dogs of all sizes, breeds and stages of life. I have experience with administering medications and wound care. I have experience with dog training and breeding. I have experience with fostering and training service dogs with Angel Service ...

What Rachael would like to know about your dog

I don't have any breed preferences. I would like to know of any allergies or behavior issues.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Rachael's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Has 1 Dog
Rachael's Pets

Trouble

Maltese, Mixed, and Poodle
7 years, 6 mo. old, 20 lbs.

When Rachael watches your pet

We will go on daily walks around the neighborhood and at the beautiful Ute Valley park. I also have a large, fenced yard.

In Rachael's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Rachael's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.