Rachael & Logan W.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$35
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Rachael & Logan can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Rachael & Logan can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
12 Reviews

Gj F.
Gj F.
Oct 25, 2018
Verified Stay

Rachael was a terrific sitter! She took the time during our 'meet and greet' to ask questions about feeding, activity, health concerns, etc., which was much appreciated. Also very much appreciated her daily text updates and photos and the extra care she took with the dogs. Meant a lot to know they were in good hands. Thank you, Rachael!

Rachael & Logan W.
Rachael & Logan W.
Jill M.
Jill M.
Oct 8, 2018
Verified Stay

We would definitely use Rachael again! She was great with all 3 of our dogs - even the little Chihuahua mix who has a bad habit of going potty in our mud room! She sent us pictures of the pups and communicated with us while we were gone and even played with our ferrets! We highly recommend Rachael!

Rachael & Logan W.
Rachael & Logan W.
Rhonda and Jack T.
Rhonda and Jack T.
Oct 8, 2018
Verified Stay

Rachel did a great job watching our dog, Sachi, while we were away for the day. From drop off to pick up everything went swift and smooth. She text us a cute photo of her and reassured us that she was getting along just fine. When we picked her up she was completely tuckered out from her walks. I’m sure it was fun for Sachi to explore new territory with her. I highly recommend ...

Rachael & Logan W.
Rachael & Logan W.

About Rachael & Logan

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101
  • RoverGO

I'll Run with Your Dog!

We are Rachael and Logan and we love dogs and all other animals for that matter! Looking back on our childhoods we couldn’t imagine growing up without our dogs Jacob!(yes both of their names were Jacob!)

Growing up, there were always dogs around. We both had multiple dogs in our homes and even a few cats too! Currently Rachael’s family has a 14 year old pup named Jake, who she was lucky ...

What Rachael & Logan would like to know about your dog

Some things we like to learn ahead of time:

- Would you like to schedule a meet-and-greet before the stay?
- What’s your preferred method of communication?
- Does your pup have any health issues that need to be tended to? For instance, dietary restrictions, medicine, or behavior triggers?
- Do you have a vet nearby that you trust?
- Is your dog spayed/neutered?
- Does your pup like to stick to a given schedule, like regular walks in the morning and evening?
- What does your pup do well around? What does your pup try to avoid?
- What’s the best way to spoil your pup?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Rachael & Logan's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Rachael & Logan's Pets

Jake

Border Collie, Golden Retriever, and Mixed
12 years, 8 mo. old, 60 lbs.

When Rachael & Logan watches your pet

As a college students we have flexible schedules during the school year. Our class schedule changes every so often but we always have free time during the day, both morning and afternoon. This business is our first job and we will work other events around it.

On a stay with me, we will go wherever the wind takes us! The city is big with lots of neighborhoods and very few high trafficked streets. We have lots of options for fun! Sometimes we can walk to the park or maybe even to get a dog cone at Dairy Queen. With lots of sidewalks and paths, the possibilities are endless!

In Rachael & Logan's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Rachael & Logan's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.