Rachael L.

Rachael L.

Dog Boarding

$27
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$22
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$33
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Rachael can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Rachael can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Rachael

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Dogs Best Friend

Hi! My name is Rachael; I am a grad student looking for some extra work. I am very much a dog person, I like cats, but they are not as cuddly. I grew up with dogs and cats, so I know they are more than just a pet, but a part of the family.
I have my own little monster at home; he's a four-year-old Boxer/ Golden mix. Lots of energy and lots of love ...

What Rachael would like to know about your dog

All animals have personalities! My moms dog greets you with barking, so new people tend to be frightened. I would want to know those things. Any tricks they can do, their favorite hiding spot (toys, food, themselves). House rules, allergies, conditions, I want your pet to be as comfortable with me as possible. Even if you do not think its important let me know.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Rachael's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Rachael's Pets

Cooper

Boxer and Golden Retriever
4 years, 6 mo. old, 65 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.