Rachael & Jacob C.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Rachael & Jacob can host 1 dog per night.
Rachael & Jacob can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
12 Reviews

Seth-Taletha C.
Seth-Taletha C.
Jan 5, 2019
Verified Stay

Jake and Rachael met our Ellie with open arms. We received many updates with pictures and videos. They were wonderful with our pup - taking her on walks over the farm to see cows and chickens, letting her run with their dog, and letting her lounge around their home like it was her own. I’m confident Ellie had a great day and my heart was at ease. We definitely recommend Jake and Rachael and plan ...

Rachael & Jacob C.
Rachael & Jacob C.
Jen H.
Jen H.
Nov 21, 2018
Verified Stay

We were very pleased with Jacob's care of our puppy Hershey. They are very conveniently located for visitors to the Ark Encounter and are on a beautiful country property far back from any road dangers. They sent us photos and even a video of Hershey. I highly recommend them and wish they lived in Georgia so I could use them for our other dogs also.

Rachael & Jacob C.
Rachael & Jacob C.
Jodell C.
Jodell C.
Oct 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Wonderful hosts for our Lucy!

Rachael & Jacob C.
Rachael & Jacob C.

About Rachael & Jacob

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Work from Home Full Time

Jake and I have both grown up around dogs and caring for them. We travel often and know how stressful it is to leave your fur baby!!! Because of this, we both wanted to start watching and sitting dogs so you know your dog is in good hands!

Our home is dog friendly, with a fenced in 18 acre property so your dog will be getting lots of walks in! We LOVE dogs. Jake often ...

What Rachael & Jacob would like to know about your dog

Are they are any health issues we should be worried about? Do you regularly give your dog any medications? Do you give your dog any flea or tick preventatives?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Rachael & Jacob's Home

Lives on a Farm/Ranch
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Rachael & Jacob's Pets

Boone

Border Collie and Labrador Husky
5 years, 6 mo. old, 60 lbs.

When Rachael & Jacob watches your pet

Walking around our property, gardening, checking on the chickens.

In Rachael & Jacob's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Rachael & Jacob's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.