Rachael I.

Response Rate: 66%
Response Time: Within a few hours


House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


1 Review
Allison R.
Allison R.
Jul 10, 2016

Rachael has been a friend of mine for many years, but during the fall of 2014, she was the foster mom of my now 2-year-old Min Pin/Chihuahua mix, Izzy, after she was picked up as a stray. I saw pictures and videos of her and decided she needed to come back home with me to Ohio. Rachael did an excellent job socializing this tiny, scared stray with her large dogs and I now have ...

Rachael I.
Rachael I.

About Rachael

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Good Doggy Daycare!

Hi! My name is Rachael -- I'm a freelance musician/teacher living in downtown Morganton with my husband, two rescue dogs and two rescue cats. I've been passionately involved in dog rescue (Great Pyrenees + large breeds, specifically) for the last 5 years, and love ALL animals.

As a freelancer, I make my own schedule and work from home during the day -- this means your pups will be under my watchful eye at all times -- no alone ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

When Rachael watches your pet

Rachael's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.