Rachael G.

Rachael G.

South Scottsdale, Scottsdale

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Rachael can host 1 dog per night.
Rachael can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

About Rachael

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I seriously love all dogs

We live in a three story townhouse (stairs might be an issue for older dogs). We have dog gates to separate the floors. I can always carry them up/dog if the stairs will be an issue. I work from home Monday - Friday and free most weekends. My roommate has a medium sized female golden retriever who gets a long with other dogs (she just turned one) I can always separate if needed. I do ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Rachael's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Rachael's Pets

Charlie

Golden Retriever
1 year, 1 mo. old, 35 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.