Rachael G.

Rachael G.

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Lana B.
Lana B.
Sep 26, 2017

She watches my cats, feeds my fish and watered my plants when I travel for work. My cats are taken care of and none of my fish or plants have ever died. Cat box is kept clean so my cats don't get mad and pee on my couch when I am gone.

Rachael G.
Rachael G.

About Rachael

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Cat Lady Dog Walker

I am looking to walk and sit dogs near where I live and work on the South Hill. I do not currently own a dog because I live in an apartment but I do have a cat named Caboose, he pees on puppy pads so that is almost like having a dog.

I have more than 10 years of pet care knowledge through working at a local pet store. I also have an Associates Degree ...

What Rachael would like to know about your dog

If there are any medical concerns and the contact information for it's doctor. If the dog has known aggression issues. I am comfortable with all breed sizes.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

When Rachael watches your pet

Because I am not sure if your dog will come back to me when he/she is called your dog will stay on leash. If your dog is socially friendly I will take him/her to any parks within walking distance of your home. If your dog isn't comfortable around too many people we will stick to quite residential streets.

Rachael's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.