House Sitting

$45
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
2 Reviews

Linda K.
Linda K.
Aug 13, 2017
Verified Stay

Very pleased with our Rover experience with Rachael.

Rachael D.
Rachael D.
Kira M.
Kira M.
Aug 31, 2016
Verified Stay

Rachael was very responsive and accomodating to our scheduling needs. She was super sweet with Boots! If we ever go to Diggerland again, we will definitely use her!

Rachael D.
Rachael D.

About Rachael

18
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

I'm a huge animal lover/enthusiast.

I am a very big animal lover, always have been. I've owned and cared for many animals in my life, from tiny hamsters to large horses, I have taken care of them all and loved each one. I am a single mother and sometimes I will need to bring my daughter along, she’s 10 years old and has grown up with dogs and cats. I can not get enough time with animals and look ...

What Rachael would like to know about your dog

All dogs must be up to date on vaccines.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

When Rachael watches your pet

Willing to walk around the neighborhood or even head out to the nearest doggie park.

Rachael's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.